The program committee will include researchers from the fields of Business Process Management, Information Systems and Organization Science. More information will be available here soon. 


We will announce the program committee in early 2022. The program committee for the workshop edition in 2021 comprised highly esteemed scholars:

  • Wil van der Aalst (RHTW Achen)
  • Adriano Augusto (The University of Melbourne)
  • Markus Becker (University of Southern Denmark)
  • Iris Beerepoot (Utrecht University)
  • Nicholas Berente (University of Notre Dame)
  • Maria Booth (Stockholm School of Economics)
  • Thorvald Hærem (Norwegian Business School)
  • Kalle Lyytinen (Case Western Reserve University)
  • Christian Mahringer (University of Stuttgart)
  • Martin Matzner (University Erlangen-Nürnberg)
  • Brian Pentland (Michigan State University)
  • Jan Recker (University of Cologne)
  • Christoph Rosenkranz (University of Cologne)
  • Stefan Seidel (University of Liechtenstein)
  • Inge van de Weerd (Utrecht University)
  • Verena Wolf (University of Paderborn)
  • Youngjin Yoo (Case Western Reserve University)